Reviews

Excellent Customer Service

We gauge our how good we are by what you say about us. The feedback is taken from independent estate agent review website allagents.co.uk

Excellent

4.89 out of 5

Based on 653 Customer Reviews

  • Sam Looms

    July 2019

    "Sold a house through Hannells brilliant service from the Sales team kept me up to date with all the viewings and feedback, I found that communication was lost a little when the house sold and went over to the Sales Progression team. Would happily recommend "

  • Christine Wilcox

    July 2019

    "Chose Hannells due to their locality to my property and I only had the one valuation as was pleased with their figure. Hannells always seem to have a very good turn-around of properties judging by what I notice driving through the Chellaston area. The whole "

  • Ravneet Sidhu

    July 2019

    "The team in littleover have been excellent, they have communicated well with us throughout the buying process, keeping us updated every step of the way and I hope this continues throughout the whole process. I will definitely be recommending them to other "

  • Dawn Henton

    July 2019

    "We bought and sold through the Allestree branch of Hannells and the service we received from all the staff was first class. Pam, Nicola, Leah, Zoe, Sara and Wai are extremely helpful and very friendly, efficient and professional. They arranged numerous "

  • mohammed afzal

    July 2019

    "gave us good advice and very friendly staff, we sold the house with in 24hr of going on the market.kept us updated all the time with all the stages"

  • Sam Knox

    July 2019

    "The staff at Hannells have been great from start to finish in what has been a long process. Not currently living in the same county as where I have bought a property their help and advice has been invaluable - particular praise should go to Sarah who is "

  • Keith Potter

    July 2019

    "A good team of friendly people always willing to help, excellent communication throughout the process and a fabulous all round service"

  • Mark Lock

    July 2019

    "Very professional and efficient service provided by the wonderful team. The staff couldn’t be more helpful and informative. Would recommend and use Hannells again in the future"

  • Anne Wright

    June 2019

    "Hannells Littleover offered a very professional, personal service throughout. They understood the client well, and gave good advice leading to a positive sale.I would recommend with confidence"

  • Rehan Khan

    June 2019

    "Hannels is very active and trust worthy agent. I would recommend to my friends and family. They ha e good communication and friendly staff"

  • Ash Piranie

    June 2019

    "Hannels at Littleover provide a fantastic service. We just competed on our third purchase from Hannels over the last four years. Angie Taylor is a fantastic manager at the Branch- she listens to her clients and provides unbiased advice which we found extremely"

  • GavS

    June 2019

    "Great service as always keeping you up to date with progress on a regular basis, chasing solicitors on the sellers behalf"

  • Emma J

    June 2019

    "Great communication and quick responses from emails. Alex helped make the buying process a less stressful one. Thanks for your help"

  • DrJEaton

    June 2019

    "Our purchase was not straightforward for several reasons, but the service we received from Michelle and Sarah was second to none. We feel that both professionals were approachable, supportive and really went beyond the call of duty to make sure our purchase "

  • Corey

    June 2019

    "Rob , Natalie and Toby have been brilliant so far. That have helped me find a property and also find a buyer for mine. Highly recommend"

  • Vic

    June 2019

    "Hannells have done a fantastic job from marketing my house right through to contacting solicitors and keeping the chain moving. Excellent service and I would definitely use them again"

  • Marsh. B

    June 2019

    "Great service from the team. Nathalie, Toby and Rob. Rob did a particularly good job on the negotiation. Very good communications at all stages"

  • N&A

    June 2019

    "Moved from another Agent, and the difference was hugely noticeable. Flood of viewings fairly quickly as you'd expect and once we got to the point of accepting an offer the communication was clear"

  • Ian Manders

    June 2019

    "All round great service. Always available, helpful, polite and understanding. Always kept updated on offers and advise when needed.Thank you"

  • Stacey

    June 2019

    "We dealt with Natalie from original request of viewing the property right through to acceptance of offer. As first time buyers, and very picky buyers, I have to admit it was a daunting process neither of us have any idea about! But Natalie was supportive, "

  • .

    Register

    • Your property requirements...

    • Please enter a number from 1 to 8.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.