Reviews

Excellent Customer Service

We gauge our how good we are by what you say about us. The feedback is taken from independent estate agent review website allagents.co.uk

Excellent

4.88 out of 5

Based on 615 Customer Reviews

  • Theresa

    May 2019

    "I was impressed with the efficiency and knowledge of Michelle at our first meeting and felt comfortable asking questions. I received weekly updates from either Michelle or Amy and felt reassured that the sale of my mum's property was being given a "

  • Steve

    May 2019

    "I have had a relaxed approach to the sale. This is due to having constant updates along the way. All viewings were done by Hannells and all offers were given quickly"

  • Rebecca Pepper

    May 2019

    "All the staff at Hannells Allestree have been extremely helpful, persistent and fast moving during the sale of our property. We had 2 possibly 3 buyers pull out (I've lost count!) which had a knock on effect with the property we were purchasing and "

  • Sandra

    May 2019

    "Having been with a previous estate agent ( not my choice ) we decided to change. Having heard Hannells were good we decided to give them a try. Right from walking through the door for the 1st time l knew we would be getting a very professional service. Eve was"

  • Jacqueline

    May 2019

    "Michelle you are a dream estate agent.. so friendly.. yet super professional.. it's been a joy to work with yourself. Sarah and the rest of the team.. you knock spots of the competition.. THANKYOU"

  • Kaz b

    May 2019

    "Fantastic service very fast acting and friendly service . Highly recommended. Very professional and on the ball. From the first viewing they was very nice and polite attitude"

  • Katie

    May 2019

    "Leanna and the rest of the team have been really helpful. Everyone is really friendly, approachable and always happy to help with any queries"

  • RodPat

    May 2019

    "Very professional throughout the whole process which took some 14 weeks approx. However I was told from the start that it would take this amount of time.They managed to get several viewings before an acceptable offer was received.Overall I was very pleased"

  • EleanorR246

    May 2019

    "We lived in a flat rented out by Hannells for 11 months. They were the most miserable 11 months of my life. There was mould EVERYWHERE that both Hannells and the landlord refused to do anything about. The day we moved in we realised the kitchen cupboards were"

  • Chappers65

    May 2019

    "Both Rob and Natalie have been excellent throughout our short time with you as our house sold so quickly. They kept us up to date all the time and their attention to detail was much appreciated"

  • J

    May 2019

    "Many thanks to the team at Hannells, professional and efficient from the outset and excellent communication throughout the process particularly Gail who has been so helpful"

  • R Derby

    May 2019

    "Hannells dealt with sale of property and were excellent from start to finish. From arranging viewings through to completion was a well delivered process"

  • Martyn

    May 2019

    "Amy has been a outstanding, helpful and understanding member of staff for us with our first property. She listened to everything and helped in every way she could. When we first meet in person I thanked her for all her help. 10\/10 member of staff"

  • Joe

    May 2019

    "Since putting my property up for sale with Hannells, they have kept me up to date with the latest sales situation and managed the property really well"

  • Tom walliss

    May 2019

    "Sarah Worked very quickly and was very helpful with everything! Would highly recommend using hannels they even offered to help with sorting solicitors out! Thank you"

  • Mr & Mrs C from Chaddesden

    May 2019

    "Would always recommend Hannels , friendly professional team based at the Chaddesden branch, never feel like you have to chase for information and always have their clients best interests"

  • James

    May 2019

    "Very good agent, all went smoothly, very prompt communication, Sarah was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the process and kept us up to date"

  • Alison and Sandra

    May 2019

    "Thank you all for a great service. Helpful and informative . Making the whole experience a lot easier and less stressful"

  • Jason

    May 2019

    "Ahh the lovely Hollie and Jenna, worked with these for a couple of years now always a smile and very professional"

  • Lin

    May 2019

    "Great service from Eve in assisting with the purchase of my son's property. George has been very helpful on past viewings"

  • .

    Register

    • Your property requirements...

    • Please enter a number from 1 to 8.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.