Reviews

Excellent Customer Service

We gauge our how good we are by what you say about us. The feedback is taken from independent estate agent review website allagents.co.uk

Excellent

4.88 out of 5

Based on 489 Customer Reviews

  • Jill

    March 2019

    "The whole experience was well conducted. Leah was excellent in guiding me through the process, the need to drop the price etc and I was always fully informed. Sara took over after we had a buyer and she kept me updated at all times. John was very good at "

  • PaulCastleland

    March 2019

    "Very professional and efficient service. Heidi is very understanding and obviously has vast experience of the local property market. Nothing is too much trouble. When Heidi has not been available the office have dealt with any queries I have had in a prompt "

  • Mr Stanley

    March 2019

    "Just a comment to say I always find Vicky & Jenna extremely helpful, pro-active and responsive in my dealings with them. Generally as a landlord I'm very satisfied with the service that Hannells provide"

  • Mrs Holland

    March 2019

    "Dealt with Alex mainly regarding the service I needed and he was professional, helpful and very understanding. Would recommend this branch to my local community anytime"

  • Hanna prince

    March 2019

    "Im really pleased with how helpful and friendly the staff at hannells have been throughout all my interactions with them. They are very easy to talk to and act on things quickly which is really appreciated. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family"

  • Sue Wilcox

    March 2019

    "When your final parent dies and you need to sell a property there needs to be a lot of trust given to the Estate agent you pick. I hadn't lived in Derby since 1973, so my understanding of the area was very limited. But I knew who to choose, Hannells "

  • Evie Stamtsi \/ Vasilis Katsaros

    March 2019

    "I cannot put into words how thankful we are to have cooperated with Alex Simpson during the house purchase.From the very beginning, Alex was on top of everything. Besides his sharp professionalism, he was always patient, kind and so helpful in explaining "

  • John and Jess

    March 2019

    "When looking for a new home to rent Heather was very professional and helpful, going out of her was to find suitable properties. \r\n\r\nLeanna was very professional when answering queries, always responding quickly. \r\n\r\nAll in all a very professional and "

  • Chris Fernandez

    March 2019

    "It is very stressful selling a house or a flat . Sara kept me updated on a regular basis with detailed news on how the sale was progressing . This was very helpful"

  • Paul

    March 2019

    "Both Sam and George kept me up to date with all the aspects of the sale especially the appointment viewings and feedback"

  • Ammar

    March 2019

    "It has been a pleasure working with you Hannells. the staff are amazing and very helpful. My sincere special thanks go to Zoe Blakeman for her amazing service and communication"

  • Steve Allan

    March 2019

    "I sold my property through hannells and from start to finish the service and communication was great, accurate valuation compared to others, and always received honest feedback"

  • Jenny Biddle

    March 2019

    "Can see why Hannels is one of the leading estate agents ,nothing is to much trouble and done so quickly and precise ,Heidi is brilliant always greets with a lovely friendly smile so caring and understanding too thank you Hannels for making my dads dream come "

  • Steve Allan

    March 2019

    "I sold my property through hannells and from start to finish the service and communication was great, accurate valuation compared to others, and always received honest feedback"

  • BowAdam

    March 2019

    "Vicky has been very professional liaising between ourselves and our tenants.Nothing is too much trouble, and you will always receive a response to a query same day"

  • Still No. 1 in Derby!

    March 2019

    "Despite an initially optimistic assessment of the property value (would have had 5 stars otherwise) , I have a second successful sale through this office. The sales staff are ever helpful and post-sales, Gail has the patience of a saint"

  • Philip

    March 2019

    "I found that Hannells displayed a high level of professionalism from my first meeting with Toby through the whole process of selling the property including being kept up to date with viewings & being issued with a time flow chart indicating approximate "

  • TR

    March 2019

    "From the first point of contact with Zoe at viewing then negotiating stage I received a very good service. With Zoe's friendly and efficient manner followed by Sara's regular updates I felt like I was in good hands and would recommend Hannellls and "

  • Andy Gibson

    March 2019

    "From first walking in to the Littleover branch I have to say that the service level delivered by Gemma was second to none. She was friendly & polite and set about answering my various questions in a prompt and professional manner. All in all I'm very "

  • Jaybee

    March 2019

    "From first contact Hannells Alvaston staff have been very helpful and proactive. Toby had an excellent knowledge of the local market and we felt confident in his opinion and advice. Natalie has kept us informed at every step. The property sold a lot quicker "

  • .

    Register

    • Your property requirements...

    • Please enter a number from 1 to 8.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.