Reviews

Excellent Customer Service

We gauge our how good we are by what you say about us. The feedback is taken from independent estate agent review website allagents.co.uk

Excellent

4.87 out of 5

Based on 292 Customer Reviews

  • Sanita N

    October 2018

    "Zoe was amazing, so honest and willing to answer a million questions. She was very approachable, friendly and accommodating! Thank you for the viewings and for being supportive throughout the process. The whole team were amazing - David W, you are a star for"

  • Fordie1368

    October 2018

    "Hollie's professional, friendly and bubbly personality makes her a pleasure to speak to. She is extremely hard-working and takes a pride in ensuring that her team provide the best possible level of service"

  • Lynda

    October 2018

    "Leah who dealt with all the many many viewings and communication up to an offer being accepted was professional, helpful and lovely to speak to. From thereonin, Sara in Sales Progression, again was very professional, a joy to talk to and answered all my daily "

  • Clare

    October 2018

    "I was in a difficult position with the potential sale of my house. Heidi explained the various scenarios and gave sound objective advice which was invaluable in my decision making"

  • Bowler Adams LLP

    October 2018

    "Hannells look after all of our properties,and I can't fault them in the slightest. They're consistently professional in their approach, both tenants and landlords are kept well informed of any developments, and any issues are sorted out promptly "

  • Mrs B

    October 2018

    "I have been really pleased with the service I have received from all staff at the Allestree branch. They are all very helpful, friendly & a pleasure to deal with. They constantly keep me updated & I would highly recommend them"

  • Allestree seller

    October 2018

    "From the start we received good service and whilst the valuation was the highest of the three agencies we approached the offer was in accordance with the valuation. we were contacted on a regular basis an kept in the loop"

  • Angie S.

    October 2018

    "I added Hannells as a 2nd agent on my property after being messed around for months by another Derby agent, Pam instantly gave me high hopes for selling the property swiftly and for a good price. They marketed the property professionally and showed the house "

  • Yvonne Waters

    October 2018

    "I have been completely satisfied with the staff I have dealt with at Hannells. They have been helpful and courteous"

  • Sharon

    October 2018

    "Would highly recommend Hannells in Littleover for their customer understanding, and excellent service. I dealt with Pam initially before proceeding with the sale of our property - extremely personable and receptive to our requests and both Emma and Gemma and "

  • T.B

    October 2018

    "Emma has always been polite and easy to speak to. She kept me informed throughout the whole selling process. I would recommend her highly to anyone thinking of selling a property. Thank you Emma"

  • Diane Freeman

    October 2018

    "From the first meeting with Heidi to completion of sale with Amanda the service has been perfect. The communication has been faultless and I must congratulate Amanda on her hard work and patience during this rather timely transaction due to the number of "

  • Jasmine

    October 2018

    "Really friendly and happy to help. They were very busy at times but did always get back to us as promised"

  • Daniel

    October 2018

    "Explained everything very clearly and I'm very pleased with how quick the service was and the quality of the communication"

  • Stewart Adams

    October 2018

    "Everyone at Hannells make the letting side of our business so easy. Heather constantly keeps me updated and Eliza seems to let every property first viewing! Then everything in the back office is sorted perfectly. Can't thank them enough, would "

  • Andrea for Mum

    October 2018

    "Nothing was too much trouble for Leanna or Eliza. We also had help from Heather and Hollie. Messages were always passed on and all the team were very friendly and professional. Leanna kept us updated all the way and put up with some really stupid questions and"

  • Janine

    October 2018

    "Leah and Sara looked after me through my house buying process"

  • Mr & Mrs Jackson

    October 2018

    "This was the first time we have used Hannells and would have no hesitation in using them again in the furture. From our initial phone call with Michelle, valuation with Jo and post sale assistance from Amy the service was fantastic. Nothing was too much "

  • Buyer101

    October 2018

    "The staff were helpful and kept me well informed as to what was happening. I received prompt replies to phone calls and emails"

  • Mrs Adams

    October 2018

    "Excellent service. I lost count of how many houses Richard showed me round until I finally came to see this one. I sold and bought through Hannells and would recommend to anyone as all the staff were very helpful, unfortunately I couldn't pick more than "

  • .

    Register

    • Your property requirements...

    • Please enter a value between 1 and 8.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.