Reviews

Excellent Customer Service

We gauge our how good we are by what you say about us. The feedback is taken from independent estate agent review website allagents.co.uk

Excellent

4.88 out of 5

Based on 1253 Customer Reviews

  • Jaea Hoyle

    May 2021

    "mine and my partners experience with Hannells Mickleover has been AMAZING! after our first sale fell through Sarah did everything to help us and made us feel at ease when things got stressful, she is now dealing with our current sale and has been absolutely "

  • Amy Hassall

    May 2021

    "They have been so helpful and friendly, helping me with my first time buy. They kept in contact with me throughout the whole viewing process, providing more options (all matching my requirements) whenever they could"

  • Glenis Burgess

    April 2021

    "Excellent service throughout. I recommend them very highly for their professionalism and how they steered me throughout the process. They contacted me regularly with updates, or just to touch base"

  • Brian Fletcher

    April 2021

    "A good experience with excellent communications. I was very happy with the ease of the sale and the friendliness of the staff. I was kept informed all the way and given feedback after every viewing. Very Happy with all Aspects of the Sale"

  • George Conneely

    April 2021

    "Very speedy and efficient, I was kept up to date throughout each part of the process. Thank you to all of the team"

  • Ellie Robinson

    April 2021

    "I deal with a lot of estate agents being a conveyancer. Hannells have always been nothing but pleasant and polite. They are very efficient and always respond in a timely manner"

  • Adrian Monk

    April 2021

    "Very pleasant staff, great advisors, very efficient and managed to get a very generous offer on my house at a very quick pace. They were able to show viewers around the home for me as well as I\'m usually quite busy. Very stress free experience, thank "

  • Sheridan Bennett

    April 2021

    "Very patient and understanding team. Kept informed at all times about sale negotiations. Advice given when asked for. Time given to digest all information before making decisions"

  • Martin Winfield

    April 2021

    "A really first class service, pleasant and helpful staff who go the extra mile. Nothing has been to much trouble with dealing with a the purchase of a Bungalow for my parents"

  • Jordan hicking

    April 2021

    "Great communication between me and the agent. Very polite and was always willing to go the extra mile. Would always call me back when I left a message and if she was out of the office a colleague would do just as well"

  • Georgia Bashford

    April 2021

    "Very good customer service, very efficient, constantly kept me updated. Aaron and Emma were both extremely helpful, everytime i called or emailed they were quick to respond at a very busy time"

  • Eliza Wass

    April 2021

    "Generated a lot of interest very quickly after my house being up for sale with another estate agent with no interest at all. Kept up to date all the way through the sale with weekly calls. Excellent service, very impressed"

  • Jade Harland-Toomer

    April 2021

    "We cant Thanks The Hannells Team enough! We are part way through our sale and from the first contact to today they have been professional, prompt and very helpful"

  • G Brown

    April 2021

    "We have sold a number of properties through the Chellaston branch over the last 9 months and the service has been excellent throughout. The team have made the process so much easier and have always been very helpful and approachable. I would highly recommend. "

  • Charlotte Ratcliffe

    April 2021

    "Great estate agent! Great communication throughout. I had viewings even before it was on the market. 5* I would defo use Hannels again"

  • Andrew Hunt

    April 2021

    "I was very impressed with the efficient and highly professional service provided. Communication was good and the property sold 3 days into viewing"

  • Richard johnson

    April 2021

    "Excellent local service, the ladies at Chellaston really pulled out the stops to get us moving during this difficult period, and kept us fully advised as to progress"

  • Amy Sneyd

    April 2021

    "After being disappointed using another estate agent we switched over to Hannells to sell our house. We\'ve been really happy with the service provided particularly from Sara Walker-Bradley who is so lovely, proactive and very professional, thank you so "

  • Jodie Ann Manning

    April 2021

    "We have always used Hannells and they are 100% professionals and helpful. Many thanks to everyone involved. Much appreciated. True class"

  • Kevin Raybone

    April 2021

    "I have found Hannells to be an excellent agent throughout my property search. All the team are friendly yet professional and have always been very quick to respond. I would definitely recommend Hannells and a special mention for Eliza who has been fantastic "

  • .

    Register

    • Your property requirements...

    • Please enter a number from 1 to 8.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.