Reviews

Excellent Customer Service

We gauge our how good we are by what you say about us. The feedback is taken from independent estate agent review website allagents.co.uk

Excellent

4.89 out of 5

Based on 898 Customer Reviews

  • Marie Testro

    June 2020

    "Staff have been lovely and very responsive to all my paperwork and needs. They’ve been able answer all my questions promptly"

  • Marvyn Bradley

    June 2020

    "We\'ve been with Hannells since pre Lockdown and they\'ve been brilliant for us, we sold in a matter of days of our listing being up. Heather was fantastic with us from start to finish while we were trying to find a house for ourselves. Can\'t "

  • Lidia

    June 2020

    "As first time buyers at this strange time the thought of buying a house was very daunting. Hannells as a team have been amazing. Giving us amazing advice , making time to help and give me and my partner support going way past their job description. I would "

  • Cute Place

    June 2020

    "I would totally recommend Hannells as a letting agent. They fully manage two properties for me and I have always been impressed with their friendliness and professionalism. The tenants they have found have been good and I have been especially impressed by the "

  • Sophie Teehan

    June 2020

    "I recently put my house on the market and Hannells have just been brilliant throughout the whole process, they got me lots of viewings and after a busy weekend of showing potential buyers round an offer was accepted on the Monday. Didn\'t take long at "

  • John Hannigan

    June 2020

    "angie was friendly professional and she was instrumental in me negotiating the purchase of this property in unusual times thankyou"

  • Alexandra Johnson

    June 2020

    "Hannells in Mickleover have been nothing but great. The sale of our house was brought about by sad circumstances and they have been nothing but helpful and understanding. They have guided us through this process and nothing has been too much trouble"

  • Tim Palmer

    June 2020

    "Amy and the whole Hannells\' team were brilliant throughout the whole process. Making a stressful time a lot more bearable and being available to answer queries and questions throughout"

  • Marc Thrasivoulou

    June 2020

    "Fantastic estate agents. During these challenging times, Hannells were still able to to sell our property in under 1 week. Would highly recommend"

  • lynn Balley

    June 2020

    "The service I received was excellent. I was always advised when a viewing was to take place as I was selling an empty house and always had lots of constructive feedback. My house was a difficult house to sell in that it had a lot of problems but Hannells were "

  • Baljit Johal

    June 2020

    "Excellent service in a very difficult period. Hi Hannells kept me informed at every stage. Polite and professional staff. Thank you to Angie, Alex and Lauren"

  • Adam Taylor

    June 2020

    "Extremely helpful with finding a suitable property and communicated effectively. Angie went above and beyond to support with a smooth experience"

  • Kim taylor

    June 2020

    "Everyone at hannells have been fantastic, they have communicated everything to myself so well at all times. They have been so supportive and helpful during some difficult times, nothing was to much and always went above and beyond, thank you"

  • Matthew Hannibal

    June 2020

    "Can’t recommend Hannels in Alvaston enough! Fantastic service throughout, even during the corona lockdown! Rebecca and Heather were always on hand for advice and professional guidance but also responded quickly to my enquiries and giving feedback on "

  • Christopher HOLT

    June 2020

    "Angie and the team at Alvaston \"SIMPY THE BEST\"!!! Cheers ladies , pop round for a brew anytime! Wonderful service and support throughout , couldn\'t ask for a better team , Michael pay them all a bonus"

  • Sarah Witney

    May 2020

    "Really pleased with the fantastic service Hannells provided in order to sell our property in minimal time. Hannells acted professionally and extremely efficiently in these unprecedented times in order to get our property on the market as soon as they were "

  • Mr Stanton

    May 2020

    "We would like to express our satisfaction with the way that Hannells, and particularly yourself, Michelle, have handled our transaction so far: we have been reassured every step of the way. We appreciate how all our enquiries have been successfully addressed"

  • Sandra crossley

    May 2020

    "Can you please explain your policy of selling houses with nearest offer, as my son contacted you several times to place a bid for a house on harvest way. He had everything in place you on the Thursday you said he needed proof , you never rang him back Saturday"

  • j whelan

    May 2020

    "Excellent service provided by the whole team. Everyone was very helpful and professional through out the sale. I would definitely use this Company again and would recommend them to family and friends"

  • Claire meakin

    May 2020

    "Helpful, professional and supportive staff from start to finish. I would highly recommend the Alvaston branch to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. A special mention to Angie for going the extra mile"

  • .

    Register

    • Your property requirements...

    • Please enter a number from 1 to 8.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.