Reviews

Excellent Customer Service

We gauge our how good we are by what you say about us. The feedback is taken from independent estate agent review website allagents.co.uk

Excellent

4.88 out of 5

Based on 699 Customer Reviews

  • Phil pilsworth

    September 2019

    "Heather went out of her way to be helpful. She was spot on with the valuation which meant the property sold quickly"

  • Luke Bates

    September 2019

    "We looked at two properties through the littleover branch. Martin King showed us around one of the properties. He was a lovely chap and very professional. Emma has been contact with us thought out the buying process. She has been a great help"

  • First time buyers

    September 2019

    "This was our first time buying a house and as it's a big thing we were anxious but the friendly and helpful staff at Hannells made things easy for us and put our minds at ease. We appreciate all they're help with everything and would highly recommend"

  • Sarah Morris

    September 2019

    "I would recommend Hannells in Alvaston 100% A Professional, efficient service. Excellent communication, they keep you Informed regularly and are happy to answer all queries. Angie, Heather and Natalie are all so helpful"

  • Jake Allen

    September 2019

    "Staff were all very friendly and helpful. I was amazed by their knowledge and commitment throughout the whole buying\/selling process. Would definitely recommend and\/or use again when the time comes"

  • Aimee wheeler

    September 2019

    "Excellent support and knowledge from Natalie at Hannells in Alvaston. Kept us up to date throughout the process. Highly recommended, especially for first time buyers"

  • Mrs Sam Boiling

    September 2019

    "Everyone in the Alvaston branch have been absolutely fantastic and so so helpful. We got regular updates and really felt they were there to help us deal with the sale of our house. We can\'t thank you enough and they would be the only Estate Agents we "

  • Ian Michael Willson

    September 2019

    "I thought the staff were very professional, friendly, prompt and efficient and keep and kept me informed of all developments and progress relating to the purchase of the property. May this continue until the exchange of contracts"

  • Clive Pearson

    September 2019

    "Great service from Natalie Clarke at Alvaston. I agreed a purchase from her and she was very efficient in making all arrangements from the viewing to verifying me as suitable for purchase. The other staff in the branch were also very friendly and made the "

  • Natalie Wilkinson

    September 2019

    "Excellent service from the start. Hannells were always quick to respond and communication was excellent with us being kept up to date on a regular basis"

  • Connor White

    September 2019

    "The team were very helpful throughout the process. Martin was helpful and friendly with the multiple viewings of the house. Aaron was very quick to respond to our offers and to get updates from the seller. Alex has been an absolute star throughout the sales"

  • Mr Dosanjh

    September 2019

    "Angie Taylor - Branch Manager was absolutely fantastic from start to end. Angie and her teams level of communication and market knowledge is above and beyond. Nothing was to much trouble. Highly recommend. Thank you Angie for a seamless purchase"

  • Kieron Pritchard

    September 2019

    "Brilliant team! Very efficient and communicative all the way through buying the property and always there to help with any questions"

  • Barry

    September 2019

    "We were looking for our first home and Eve and George are both really helpful and knowledgeable about the houses they have for sale and the local area. Eve sorted out a mortgage appointment for us and we got a great deal with MAB. George has shown us some "

  • Sarah Moore

    September 2019

    "A brilliant service from start to finish. As first time buyers it was so straightforward. Couldn't ask for more. Thrilled to have such a gorgeous property. Thank you so much"

  • Ruth

    September 2019

    "Good experience from a great team of people. Took the stress out of selling my property for me, big thank you to all who work there"

  • MTS

    August 2019

    "Purchased our bungalow from Hannells in Mickleover. They are very friendly and helpful. I'll be recommending them to all my friends and family"

  • peter

    August 2019

    "From the first meeting with Nicola about selling the property to leah ringing and confirming things and all the other members of staff a very professional team who always do their best and go out of their way to try and help carry on Nicola you"

  • Pauline

    August 2019

    "From start to finish a smooth transaction. Valuation was spot on & the after sales was a blessing. Many Thanks"

  • A Hall

    August 2019

    "Purchased my first property through Hannells. George who showed me the property was very helpful & Sarah was great in agreeing my offer. Would highly recommend. Made it very stress free"

  • .

    Register

    • Your property requirements...

    • Please enter a number from 1 to 8.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.