Reviews

Excellent Customer Service

We gauge our how good we are by what you say about us. The feedback is taken from independent estate agent review website allagents.co.uk

Excellent

4.88 out of 5

Based on 1231 Customer Reviews

  • Josh Burton

    April 2021

    "I have recently sold through Hannells and the whole experience has been great so far. The service has been outstanding. Very happy and would highly recommend"

  • Kevin Dilks

    April 2021

    "Excellent experience, very professional and clearly know the market. Seamless management of the whole process made it as easy as it could be. Would definitely recommend"

  • Valerie Rees

    April 2021

    "We received a very professional service from everyone at Hannells and were kept fully informed during the whole process. They made the sale of our property straightforward and stress free"

  • Amy Richards

    April 2021

    "I had Sara throughout the process of buying my new home her replies were always quick and she dealt with matters very effectively"

  • Rebecca Wilkinson

    April 2021

    "Fantastic service Highly recommended Lorna and the team have been amazing through out the sale of my mums house Thank you so much"

  • Ryan Platts

    April 2021

    "Feels like they're there solely for you even on a time of abnormally high activity. All information was clear and concise and communication was effortless"

  • Yi

    April 2021

    "First Class service in all aspects. Heather, Amy and Eliza has been very professional and responsive throughout. Sold within two weeks. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family"

  • Paul Grant

    April 2021

    "Excellent customer service from the staff at Hannells. The communication from the completions team was amazing, always up to date with information about the progress and proactive with following up queries"

  • random indian man

    April 2021

    "Very prompt responses from the team and easy to communicate with. Hopefully the start of a long successful relationship with this branch"

  • Rich Johnson

    April 2021

    "Claire at Hannells kept updated all along the way and reassured during a long transition of sale. I would have no hesitation recommending this estates agents in purchasing a property - things were set up quick and fast and was a professional service. Regards"

  • Rob Smith

    April 2021

    "Hannells and Sara have been very good and helpful while selling my house. Difficult times and a difficult sale for various reasons. Would definitely use again"

  • Jade Taylor

    April 2021

    "They have been very helpful and informative, keeping us updated on a regular basis. The staff are really lovely too"

  • Rachael Patrick

    April 2021

    "I was very anxious going into the process of selling my property. Initially, Hannells were the only Estate Agent I booked in to value and discuss how to sell my home. From the first contact to having Jo come round to explain the process, I knew I didn't "

  • Rebekah Ades

    April 2021

    "All the staff at Hannells have been so helpful and supportive all the way through the process of selling our old home and buying our new one. Special thanks to Claire who was particularly instrumental in calling around and finalising everything, communicating"

  • Charlotte Lake

    April 2021

    "What a fantastic team !! Amy and Eliza have been amazing and couldn\'t wish to buy from a better agent. Communication has been brilliant and have shared our excitement along the way. Well done ladies keep being you... you are fab"

  • Ann-marie Foster

    April 2021

    "An absolutely brilliant team \'Hannells Alvaston\'. Always bright and cheerful with a positive attitude, and professional approach with selling my property. Certainly would recommend to anyone considering putting their property on the market"

  • Angela Ugur

    April 2021

    "The purchase of my property was made easier with the help of the team at Hannells Mickleover. Special thanks go to Sally Murphy who managed to accommodate our requests for information and measurement, promptly and effeciently"

  • Andy McBride

    April 2021

    "All staff are friendly and informative , excellent helpful service, always on hand to answer any questions. I Would defintely recommend Hannels"

  • James Dwyer

    April 2021

    "Thanks to the team at hannells especially Tracy, who spoke with me more than her own family at times. She was instrumental in constantly chasing up on this house purchase and I\'m glad she was on my side"

  • Janette oakes

    April 2021

    "I would 100% use hannells of mickleover again. We couldn't believe how quickly you got us on the market, your correspondence was excellent, you contacted us after every viewing with feed back, normally I have to chase estate agents for that. I've "

  • .

    Register

    • Your property requirements...

    • Please enter a number from 1 to 8.
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.