We’re happy to help

With our extensive branch network across Derby and our friendly and experienced staff we are here to provide you with a moving experience.

Allestree

Call: 01332 556633

Email: allestree@hannells.co.uk

Hannells Estate Agents
18 Park Farm Shopping Centre
Allestree
Derby
DE22 2QN

Opening times

Mon – Fri: 09:00am – 17:30pm
Sat: 09:00am – 16:00pm
Sun: Closed

View branch

Alvaston

Call: 01332 573130

Email: alvaston@hannells.co.uk

Hannells Estate Agents
27 Shardlow Road
Alvaston
Derby
DE24 0JG

Opening times

Mon – Fri: 09:00am – 17:30pm
Sat: 09:00am – 16:00pm
Sun: Closed

View branch

Chaddesden

Call: 01332 281400

Email: chaddesden@hannells.co.uk

Hannells Estate Agents
482 Nottingham Road
Chaddesden
Derby
DE21 6PF

Opening times

Mon – Fri: 09:00am – 17:30pm
Sat: 09:00am – 16:00pm
Sun: Closed

View branch

Chellaston

Call: 01332 705505

Email: chellaston@hannells.co.uk

Hannells Estate Agents
55-57 High Street
Chellaston
Derby
DE73 6TB

Opening times

Mon – Fri: 09:00am – 17:30pm
Sat: 09:00am – 16:00pm
Sun: Closed

View branch

Littleover

Call: 01332 773399

Email: littleover@hannells.co.uk

Hannells Estate Agents
272 Blagreaves Lane
Littleover
Derby
DE23 1PS

Opening times

Mon – Fri: 09:00am – 17:30pm
Sat: 09:00am – 16:00pm
Sun: Closed

View branch

Lettings Head Office

Call: 01332 294396

Email: lettings@hannells.co.uk

Hannells Lettings

55-57 High Street
Chellaston
Derby
DE73 6TB

Opening times

Mon – Fri: 09:00am – 17:30pm
Sat: 09:00am – 16:00pm
Sun: Closed

View branch

Mickleover

Call: 01332 540522

Email: mickleover@hannells.co.uk

Hannells Estate Agents
15 The Square
Mickleover
Derby
DE3 0DD

Opening times

Mon – Fri: 09:00am – 17:30pm
Sat: 09:00am – 16:00pm
Sun: Closed

View branch

Oakwood

Call: 01332 280072

Email: oakwood@hannells.co.uk

Hannells Estate Agents
Unit 13, Oakwood District Centre
Danebridge Crescent
Derby
DE21 2HT

Opening times

Mon – Fri: 09:00am – 17:30pm
Sat: 09:00am – 16:00pm
Sun: Closed

View branch

Kick-start your moving experience

To find out how we’re able to get you the best possible price for your property, in the shortest time and provide you with our unique “complete moving experience” – complete the free online valuation booking form below.

1Your Details
2Your Property
3Your Sale
  • Your Details